In the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, the match between India and Scotland is going on today. India won the toss and decided to bowl. Winning this match is very important for India to maintain its hopes of reaching the semi-finals.

Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah will remain in the team as specialist fast bowlers, while in terms of spinners, senior spinner Ravichandran Ashwin has done well after coming back after 4 years against Afghanistan. At the same time, Ravindra Jadeja will also be present for spin bowling.

After winning the toss, Virat Kohli said that we would like to chase the target. There has been a change in the team. Fast bowler Shardul Thakur has been replaced by Varun Chakraborty.

The team is as follows: KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Varun Chakravarthy, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah and R Ashwin.

Akash Gokhe

By Akash Gokhe

Akash is the Founder and Writer of the Sports Platform website. He conceived the idea of starting a Sports Platform website to channelize his love, passion, and emotions for the game of cricket and to connect other like-minded people on the platform.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *